American Government and Politics in Focus, volume 2, Whittier Publishers, New York 2005

(co-ed. with James Mitchell)

List of contributors  J. Gregory Sidak, John A. Guindry and Mark Q. Sawyer, Neal Davins and Louise Fisher, David Gray Adler, Keith Whittington, John Orth, Eric Heberking, Kira Sanbomatsu, Cindy Simon Rosenthal, Caroline Tolbert, Jack Goldsmith, Cass Sunstein, Paul Burstein, Micjael Bailey, Lynne Brownds, James Mitchell, George Voskopoulos